Calendário de lançamentos Primavera/Verão 2011 Belo Horizonte

Por | quinta-feira, julho 08, 2010 Deixe um comentário
08/07 Clares http://www.clares.com.br/
12/07 Divina Pele http://www.divinapele.com.br/
12/07 Skazi http://www.skazinet.com.br/
12/07 Cia da Moda http://www.companhiadamoda.com.br/
12/07 Josefine Bolsas http://www.josefinebolsas.com.br/
12/07 Decote http://www.decotebh.com.br/
12/07 Beth Walty http://www.bethwalty.com.br/
12/07 Lume http://www.lumebh.com.br/
12/07 Patchoulee http://www.patchoulee.com.br/
12/07 Decência
12/07 Nectarina http://www.nectarina.com.br/
13/07 Blue Banana http://www.bluebanana.com.br/
13/07 Kadosh http://www.kadoshshowroom.com.br/
13/07 Regina Salomão http://www.reginasalomao.com.br/
13/07 (Pré) e 19/07 (Oficial) Strass http://www.strassfashion.com.br/
13 ou 19/07 Shampoo http://www.shampoofashion.com.br/
13/07 Think
14/07 Rogério Costa http://www.rogeriocosta.com.br/
14/07 Talento
15/07 Editorial http://www.editorialmultimarcas.com.br/
15/07 W/ M.Rodarte http://www.wfashion.com.br/
15/07 Hitt Multimarcas
16/07 Florença http://www.florencabrasil.com.br/
19/07 Rampage http://www.rampage.com.br/
19/07 Vanessa Arantes http://www.vanessaarantes.com.br/
19/07 Absinto http://www.absintomoda.com.br/
19/07 Arte Sacra http://www.artesacramoda.com.br/
19/07 Fruta Cor http://www.frutacorbh.com.br/
19/07 Fleche D`or http://www.flechedor.com.br/
19/07 Caricatura http://www.caricatura.com.br/
19/07 Primeira Etapa http://www.primeiraetapa.com.br/
19/07 Helô Bicalho http://www.helobicalho.com.br/
19/07 Reivindique http://www.reivindique.com.br/
19/07 ou 26/07 VM http://www.vmrepres.com.br/
19/07 ou 26/07 Wez http://www.wez.com.br/
19 ou 26/07 Push Pull http://www.pushpull.com.br/
19/07 Decência
19/07 Lú Pessanha http://www.lupessanha.com.br/
19/07 Owzadia
19/07 D´Laport http://www.dlaport.com.br/
20/07 Zilene Rabello
20/07 (Pré) e 03/08 (Oficial) Santa Graça
20 ou 27/07 Tutta http://www.tutta.com.br/
20/07 Sofia http://www.sofiamoda.com.br/
20/07 Dasa http://www.dasaacessorios.com.br/
21/07 Merci Vous http://www.mercivous.com.br/
21/07 Lore http://www.loremodas.com.br/
21/07 Ópera/ Sayonara Lopes http://www.sayonaralopes.com.br/
22/07 Bahal http://www.bahal.com.br/
22/07 Parabólica http://www.parabolicamoda.com.br/
26/07 Perpétua http://www.perpetua.com.br/
26/07 Civil http://www.jeanscivil.com.br/
26/07 Karola http://www.karolabh.blogspot.com/
26/07 Madrepérola http://www.madreperolamoda.com.br/
26/07 Tidda/ Tidda Blu http://www.tidda.com.br/
26/07 Vidivici http://www.vidivici.com.br/
26/07 Cleo (Previsto) http://www.cleocarvalho.com.br/
26/07 Drizzare (Previsto) http://www.drizzare.com.br/
26/07 Évra http://www.evrabrasil.com.br/
26/07 Bia Vieira http://www.biavieira.com.br/
26/07 Carla Amaral
26/07 Vibração
27/07 Chicletes com Guaraná http://www.chicletescomguarana.com.br/
27/07 ou 02/08 Iorane Rabelo http://www.iorane.com.br/
27/07 Skunk http://www.skunk.com.br/
27/07 (Pré) 03/08 (Oficial) Engenharia da Roupa http://www.engenhariadaroupa.com.br/
28/07 Ozzium http://www.ozzium.com.br/
02/08 Doce de Côco http://www.docedecoco.com.br/
02/08 Faven http://www.faven.com.br/
02/08 Cláudia Marisguia http://www.claudiamarisguia.com.br/
02/08 Vanessa Madsen http://www.vanessamadsen.com.br/
02/08 Lígia Nogueira http://www.ligianogueira.com.br/
02/08 Reffinata http://www.reffinata.com.br/
02/08 Silvânia Miranda http://www.silvaniamiranda.com.br/
02/08 Ellizabeth Marques http://www.ellizabethmarques.com.br/
02/08 Kalandra http://www.kalandra.com.br/
02/08 Jes http://www.jes.ind.br/
02/08 Azevin (Em novo endereço Rua Cuiabá 544) http://www.azevin.com.br/
02/08 Desirèe http://www.desireeconfeccao.com.br/
02/08 Arte Brilho
03/08 Thamara Capelão http://www.thamaracapelao.com.br/
03/08 Essenciale http://www.essenciale.com.br/
03/08 Macarujá (Previsto)
03/08 Áurea Prates (Previsto) http://www.aureaprates.com.br/
03/08 Bora Bora http://www.boraboranet.com.br/
04/08 Raíz da Terra (Previsto) http://www.raizdaterra.com.br/
04 ou 10/08 KF2 http://www.kf2.com.br/
09/08 DBZ (Previsto) http://www.dbzjeans.com.br/
10/08 Ninfa de Gaia http://www.ninfadegaia.com.br/
15/08 Squadro http://www.squadro.com.br/